About The Graced World...

Enter a world where being different is dangerous.

The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset combines the first four action-packed stories of the new paranormal/urban fantasy series by Amanda Pillar. Described as ‘paranormal romance with intelligence’ (E Fitzgerald) and as ‘charming as The Hobbit, complex as Game of Thrones’ (I. Chacon), this unique series will introduce you to a world filled with vampires, shifters and a hidden psychic race.

The boxset includes:

Graced – Novel
Captive – Story
Survivor – Story
Bitten – Novel

The Graced Series is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Richelle Mead, and Anne Bishop.

Praise for the series

'Paranormal romance with intelligence'
- E Fitzgerald

 

'Pillar brings a new voice to urban fantasy and has introduced readers to a fabulous new world'
- S Gunn

'The world is so richly thought out and clever'

- Pauliree, Goodreads

 

© 2015 by Amanda Pillar. Proudly created with Wix.com

Please see Amanda's privacy policy here.
 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon