top of page

About The Graced World...

Enter a world where being different is dangerous.

The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset combines the first four action-packed stories of the paranormal romance Graced series with a BONUS short story. Described as ‘paranormal romance with intelligence’ (E Fitzgerald) and as ‘charming as The Hobbit, complex as Game of Thrones’ (I. Chacon), this unique series will introduce you to a world filled with vampires, shifters and a hidden psychic race.

The boxset includes:


  • Graced – Book 1

  • Captive – Book 2

  • Survivor – Book 3

  • Bitten – Book 4

  • Betrayed - Short story

The Graced Series is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Richelle Mead, and Anne Bishop.

Praise for the series

'Pillar brings a new voice to urban fantasy and has introduced readers to a fabulous new world'
- S Gunn

'The world is so richly thought out and clever'

- Pauliree, Goodreads

boxed set.jpg
bottom of page