top of page
IMG_6570.JPG

Immortal Vices & Virtue Season 1

 

Magic. It's everywhere. Crisscrossing the globe in a series of ley lines, and opening into whole new worlds through a series of portals. And the magic, well, it's corrupted everything, until barely a few humans remain. This is a world run by six Houses, headed by kings and queens who try to keep order in the chaos of supernatural power. 

 

Each book in this series is a spicy standalone paranormal romance, and is written by a different author. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.

Learn more about Amanda's book, Haunt Me, here.

Immortal Vices & Virtue Season 3

Shadow Shifter Bonds

 

Season 3 in the Immortal Vices & Virtues features the Shadow Shifters. Created in Hell, these shifters are dark, dangerous, and sexy as, well, Hell. Earth is now ruled by eight Houses, and tensions are high after the creation of yet another portal, but this one is unlike any other that's formed before.

 

Each book in this series is a spicy standalone paranormal romance, and is written by a different author. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.

Learn more about Amanda's book, Spurn Me, here.

358773647_945962350038568_464126550703330438_n.jpg
bottom of page