FB banner_blue.jpg

Immortal vices & virtue series...

 

Magic. It's everywhere. Crisscrossing the globe in a series of ley lines, and opening into whole new worlds through a series of portals. And the magic, well, it's corrupted everything, until barely a few humans remain. This is a world run by six Houses, headed by kings and queens who try to keep order in the chaos of supernatural power.  Each book in this series is a spicy standalone paranormal romance, and is written by a different author. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.

My Book

IMG_6570.JPG

Haunt Me

Sabrina knew she was dying. But she didn't expect to be murdered...

Learn more about the book here.

​PREORDER NOW!