top of page

Heaven's Heart series...


They used to be revered as protectors of Heaven. Then they lost its Heart. Now stripped of their wings and exiled from the golden gates, they live as pariahs in the human realm. Their mission? Find Heaven's Heart before it falls into the wrong hands. But can they resist the dangerously alluring demons sent to lead them astray—or will they fall to passion and lose the Heart forever?

Each book in this 6 book series is standalone, featuring a new couple each time. Dive into the Heaven's Heart world today for adventure, snark, laughter, a few tears!

The whole series is FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited!

Click on the covers to learn more about each book...

bottom of page